Home / Faculty and Staff of Lafayette

Faculty and Staff of Lafayette

Administration and Office Staff

Principal K- 8 Lauren Clemmer (lauren.clemmer@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Theodore Czekaj (theodore.czekaj@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Christine Swaney (christine.swaney@uasdraiders.org

 

 

724-438-3581

724-439-5023 Fax

Community Liaison  Sherry Fairfax (sherry.fairfax@uasdraiders.org)
Community Resource Officer Mary Tarpley (mary.tarpley@uasdraiders.org)

 

Teachers – Elementary School

 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lori Kuhn (lori.kuhn@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Jill Darnell (jill.darnell@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Liz Fiano (elizabeth.fiano@uasdraiders.org)
1st Grade
Mr. Brandon Granato (brandon.granato@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Mary Guthrie (mary.guthrie@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Emily Ward (emily.ward@uasdraiders.org)
2nd Grade
Mrs. April Rambo (april.rambo@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Laquetta Walton (laquetta.walton@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Amy Yezioro (amy.yezioro@uasdraiders.org)
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Angela Miller (angela.miller@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Ashley McCutcheon (ashley.mccutcheon@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Kelly Tobal (kelly.tobal@uasdraiders.org)
4th Grade
 Mrs. Jamie Butchko (jamie.butchko@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Carrie Rumbaugh (carrie.rumbaugh@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Jericho Bozek (jericho.bozek@uasdraiders.org)
 5th Grade
 Ms. Penny Kezmarsky (penny.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Lisa Carbonara (lisa.filippone@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Lisa Lish (lisa.lish@uasdraiders.org
Learning Support
 Mrs. Nicole Hall (nicole.hall@uasdraiders.org)
 Ms. Angela Machesky (angela.machesky@uasdraiders.org)
 Mr. Zachary Dice (zachary.dice@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Amanda McKay (amanda.mckay@uasdraiders.org)
 Ms. Dion Metts (dion.metts@uasdraiders.org)
 Ms. Stacy Meyers (stacy.meyers@uasdraiders.org)
 
Gym
 Mrs. Sara Allison (sara.allison@uasdraiders.org)
Speech
 Ms. Stephanie Satanek (stephanie.satanek@uasdraiders.org)
 Mrs. Chelsea Swick (chelsea.swick@iu1.org)
 Computer
 Mrs. Leslie Murtha (leslie.murtha@uasdraiders.org)
 Nurse
 Mrs. Kelley Bortz (kelley.bortz@uasdraiders.org)
 IU
 Mrs. Amber Smith (amber.smith@uasdraiders.org)
 Literacy
 Mrs. Heather Mazur (heather.mazur@uasdraiders.org)
 Librarian
 Mrs. Victoria Thomas (victoria.thomas@uasdraiders.org)

 

Teachers – Middle School

6th Grade Language Arts Stephanie Satovich (stephanie.satovich@uasdraiders.org)
6th Grade Social Studies & Science Robert Kezmarsky (robert.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org)
6th Grade Mathematics Warare Gladman (warare.gladman@uasdraiders.org)
7th Grade Mathematics Rachel Fritts (rachael.fritts@uasdraiders.org)
7th Grade Language Arts Jonni George (jonni.george@uasdraiders.org)
8th Grade Mathematics Heather Kerestine (heather.kerestine@uasdraiders.org)
8th Grade Language Arts Kimberly Bizik (kimberly.bizik@uasdraiders.org)
Learning Support Raymond Ansell (raymond.ansell@uasdraiders.org)
Amanda Frider (amanda.frider@uasdraiders.org)
7th Grade and 8th Grade Science Robert Schiffbauer (robert.schiffbauer@uasdraiders.org)
7th Grade and 8th Grade Social Studies Douglas Zajac (douglas.zajac@uasdraiders.org)
Music Stephanie Newingham (stephanie.newingham@uasdraiders.org)
Social Worker Amber Smith (amber.smith@uasdraiders.org)
Art Melissa Myers (melissa.myers@uasdraiders.org)
Computer Joseph Foster (joseph.foster@uasdraiders.org)
Industrial Arts Joseph Valentovich (joseph.valentovich@uasdraiders.org)
Home Economics Charity Colebank (charity.colebank@uasdraiders.org)

Security

Mr. Eicher
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.