Home / Faculty and Staff of Lafayette

Faculty and Staff of Lafayette

Administration and Office Staff

Principal K- 8 Dr. Lauren Clemmer (lauren.clemmer@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Mrs. Chris Swaney (christine.swaney@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Mr. Theodore Czekaj (theodore.czekaj@uasdraiders.org)
Community Resource Officer Ms. Mary Tarpley (mary.tarpley@uasdraiders.org)        

Lafayette Elementary School Grades K-5

Kindergarten Lori Kuhn lori.kuhn@uasdraiders.org
Elizabeth Fiano elizabeth.fiano@uasdraiders.org
Jill Darnell jill.partridge@uasdraiders.org
1st Grade Mary Guthrie mary.guthrie@uasdraiders.org
Penny Kezmarsky penny.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org
Stephanie Satovich stephanie.satovich@uasdraiders.org
2nd Grade April Rambo april.rambo@uasdraiders.org
LaQuetta Walton laquetta.walton@uasdraiders.org
Amy Yezioro amy.yezioro@uasdraiders.org
3rd Grade Angela Miller angela.miller@uasdraiders.org
Ashley McCutcheon ashley.mccutcheon@uasdraiders.org
Kelly Tobal kelly.tobal@uasdraiders.org
4th Grade Jericho Bozek jericho.bozek@uasdraiders.org
Carrie Rumbaugh carrie.rumbaugh@uasdraiders.org
5th Grade Lisa Carbonara lisa.filippone@uasdraiders.org
Lisa Lish lisa.lish@uasdraiders.org
Jamie Butchko jamie.butchko@uasdraiders.org
Learning Support Dion Metts dion.metts@uasdraiders.org
Angela Burns angela.burns@uasdraiders.org
Emily Ward emily.ward@uasdraiders.org
Special Services Leslie Murtha leslie.murtha@uasdraiders.org
Sara Allison sara.allison@uasdraiders.org
Gary Evans gary.evans@uasdraiders.org
Victoria Thomas victoria.thomas@uasdraiders.org
Melissa Hartman melissa.hartman@uasdraiders.org
Speech Stephanie Satanek stephanie.satanek@uasdraiders.org
Literacy Heather Mazur heather.mazu@uasdraiders.org
School Nurse Kelley Bortz kelley.bortz@uasdraiders.org
IU1 Social Work Amber Andria amber.andria@uasdraiders.org

Lafayette Middle School Grades 6-8

6th Grade  Robert Kezmarsky ELA and Social Studies robert.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org
Warare Gladman Math and Science warare.gladman@uasdraiders.org
7th Grade Jonni George ELA jonni.george@uasdraiders.org
Rachael Fritts Math rachael.fritts@uasdraiders.org
8th Grade Heather Kerestine Math / Algebra 1 heather.kerestine@uasdraiders.org
Kim Bizik ELA kimberly.bizik@uasdraiders.org
7th & 8th Grades Doug Zajac Social Studies douglas.zajac@uasdraiders.org
Rob Schiffbauer Science robert.schiffbauer@uasdraiders.org
Charity Colebank Home Economics charity.colebank@uasdraiders.org
Joseph Foster Computer joseph.foster@uasdraiders.org
Melissa Malcolm Art melissa.malcolm@uasdraiders.org
Cathy Hager STEM cathy.hager@uasdraiders.org
Pat Lion Physical Education patrick.lion@uasdraiders.org
Grades 6-8 Raymond Ansell Learning Support raymond.ansell@uasdraiders.org
Amanda Frider Learning Support amanda.frider@uasdraiders.org

Paraprofessionals

Mary Gall
Lisa Coffey
Diane Hobson
Lacey Darnell
Stacy Meyers
Brianne Jenkins

Security

Mr. Randy Eicher

Ms. Donna Slater

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.